Staff Directory

Staff

We welcome any questions, comments, or suggestions for the St. Petersburg Museum of History.

Executive Director
Rui Farias
rui@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 207

Education Director & Curator
Nevin Sitler
nevin@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 206

Director of Sales & Marketing
Rick Schmidt
rick@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 205

Guest Services & Events Manager
Caitlin Grimes
caitlin@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 200

Archives & Collection Manager
Marta Jones
mljones@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 203

Archives & Collection Assistant
Amy Anderson
amy@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 203

Guest Services
Sally Gage
sally@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 200

Facilities & Maintenance Manager
Levi Harris
levi@spmoh.org
(727) 894-1052 ext. 200